Kontakt

Sandex Bis Sp.J
05-092 Łomianki, ul.Warszawska 114
Telefon: +48 22 751 83 30
Fax: +48 22 751 38 98

Regon: 011939125
NIP: 118-02-02-839
KRS: 00000079275




Główna poczta e-mail: sandex@sandex.com.pl

Handlowcy:

Joanna Szandecka
joanna@sandex.pl

Iwona Sieniawska
tel: +48 22 751 38 98
iwona@sandex.pl

Iwona Czub  
tel: +48 22 751 38 98
iwona.c@sandex.pl

Krzysztof Kalina 
tel: +48 22 751 38 98
krzysztof@sandex.pl

Tomasz Pytko 
tel: +48 22 751 38 98
tomasz@sandex.pl

 

Dział graficzny:
Mirosław Greluk
tel: +48 22 751 38 98
mirek@sandex.pl

Dział Importu:
Mariusz Szandecki
tel: +48 22 751 38 98  
mariusz@sandex.pl


Dział księgowości:
Magdalena Wojnarowska
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 
magda@sandex.pl

 

Oddział Rumunia
Sandex Romania 

Anca Ionita
e-mail:  anca@sandex.pl


Oddział Węgry
Sandex Hungary

e-mail:  hungary@sandex.pl

 


Jak do nas dojechać? Sprawdź na mapi
e!