Kontakt

Sandex Bis Sp.J
05-092 Łomianki, ul.Warszawska 114
Telefon: +48 22 888 92 92

Regon: 011939125
NIP: 118-02-02-839
KRS: 00000079275
NR BDO: 000005811




Główna poczta e-mail: biuro@sandex.pl

Handlowcy:

Joanna Szandecka
tel: +48 22 888 92 92 w.75
joanna@sandex.pl

Iwona Sieniawska
tel: +48 22 888 92 92
iwona@sandex.pl


Iwona Czub  
tel: +48 22 888 92 92 w.76
iwona.c@sandex.pl

Krzysztof Kalina 
tel: +48 22 888 92 92 w.77
krzysztof@sandex.pl

Tomasz Pytko 
tel: +48 22 888 92 92 w.78
tomasz@sandex.pl

 

Dział graficzny:
Mirosław Greluk
tel: +48 22 888 92 92 w.80
mirek@sandex.pl

Dział Importu:
Mariusz Szandecki
tel: +48 22 888 92 92 w.74 
mariusz@sandex.pl


Dział księgowości:
Magdalena Wojnarowska
tel: +48 22 888 92 92
magda@sandex.pl

 

Oddział Rumunia
Sandex Romania 

Anca Ionita
e-mail:  anca@sandex.pl


Oddział Węgry
Sandex Hungary

e-mail:  hungary@sandex.pl

 

Jak do nas dojechać? Sprawdź na mapie!