Kontakt

Sandex Bis Sp.J
05-092 Łomianki, ul.Leśna 12
Telefon: +48 22 751 83 30
Fax: +48 22 751 38 98

Regon: 011939125
NIP: 118-02-02-839
KRS: 00000079275




Główna poczta e-mail: sandex@sandex.com.pl

Handlowcy:

Joanna Szandecka
joanna@sandex.pl
Iwona Sieniawska
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.75 
iwona@sandex.pl

Iwona Czub  
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.76
iwona.c@sandex.pl

Krzysztof Kalina 
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.74
krzysztof@sandex.pl

Tomasz Pytko 
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.72
tomasz@sandex.pl

 

Dział graficzny:
Mirosław Greluk
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.79
mirek@sandex.pl

Dział Importu:
Mariusz Szandecki
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.82 
mariusz@sandex.pl
Dział księgowości:
Elżbieta Szandecka
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.70
ela@sandex.pl


Sklep internetowy:
Grażyna Krawczyk
tel: +48 22 751 38 98 w.81 
sklep@fedo.pl

Oddział Rumunia
Sandex Romania 

Anca Ionita
e-mail:  anca@sandex.pl


Oddział Węgry
Sandex Hungary

e-mail:  hungary@sandex.pl

 


Jak do nas dojechać? Sprawdź na mapi
e!